BTCC News: Impressive 2015 BTCC entry list confirmed

BTCC LogoChange of machinery for BTCC’s list of champions while Andy Priaulx and Nic Hamilton among those joining the fray

An unprecedented 32-car entry has been confirmed for the 2015 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship during today’s (24 March) Season Launch event at Donington Park.

After a hugely entertaining and record breaking 2014 season, which saw Colin Turkington and West Surrey Racing Read more of this post

%d bloggers like this: